|
Michael Green's 'How To' Forum
|
| |
How To Forum
The real story behind the newspaper
Posted By: Mathias Roeder In Response To: Something is very fishy here ..Check this out! (Kim Thomas)
Date: Saturday, 16 August 2003, at 10:24 a.m.
Hi there,
I like to search / research the web. And I did with 200 % power.
Here is the way of searching and the results.
# 1 I used http://www.whois.org to find the registrant of newsbucks.com
The registrant is a Nologics Inc. in Miami.
# 2 I used google to find this company with no result
# 3 I searched for Nologics Inc.
I found a verisign security certifcate for a webpage called http://thelivehelp.com
this company have a mailaddress in Monroe Washington
# 4 I used whois.org to find out more about them.
the registrant is Nologics Inc. in Monroe. But there was a nameserver go4millions.com
# 5 the register company for go4millions is http://www.godaddy.com
the registrant is Webcarriers with a mailaddress in West Vancover Canada Tech Admin Mr. Jamil Khan
# 6 whois via http://www.stargateinc.com
the registrant for webcarriers.com is Webcarriers in Houston TX Tech Admin Mr. Jamil Khan
# 7 whois.org for theusatimes.com
the registrant is Mr. Jamil Khan with mail address in Miami
# searching http://www.excite.com for Jamil Khan Miami I found an interesting article in the Salt Lake Tribune.
http://www.sltrib.com/2003/Mar/03022003/sunday/33555.asp
The Site they wrote about is virginme.com
# the whois for virgin.com shows the same
Mailaddress in Miami like newsbucks.com. The Address is a Mail forwarding service.
And now think about newsbucks what you like
Best regards
Mathias Roeder
The researcherr
The researcher
| |
How To Forum is maintained by HowToCorp with WebBBS 5.12.