|
Michael Green's 'How To' Forum
|
| |
How To Forum
Re: Know anything about this site?
Posted By: Steve Gervacio In Response To: Know anything about this site? (Elly Byrne)
Date: Monday, 23 April 2007, at 2:57 p.m.
Hello,
Do I know anything about this site? Oh yes I do. At first I wanted to post comments about this site on several internet marketing forums but didn't because I really don't want to bad mouth anyone but since several of you folks have been posting about them, I might as well too.
Well, I am sure these guys are not honest. How do I know? I requested a refund from them (after complying with their refund requirements) and I haven't heard anything from them at all.
What they sell is a write up about how to make money online which sounds very much like a Google Cash me-too ebook. I'll admit it's very well written but since I already own a copy of Google Cash, I requested a refund and got no response from them up to now.
So if you're thinking of signing up with them, I suggest you don't.
> I have been asked if I know anything about this site. Does anyone know?
> http://edatajob.com/ Appreciate your feedback.
The key reason most online businesses fail and how to avoid it.
| |
How To Forum is maintained by HowToCorp with WebBBS 5.12.